Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation

Top

Staff Email

Home > breadcrumbs: District Information > breadcrumbs: Staff Email >

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Staff Contact Information

April 13, 2016

LAST NAME

FIRST NAME

TITLE

E-MAIL

Cruzan

Russ

Superintendent

rcruzan@avillapanthers.org

DeGraffenreid

Gayla

Principal

gdegraffenreid@avillapanthers.org

Lawyer

Sarah

Secretary

slawyer@avillapanthers.org

Hylton

Birgit

Bookkeeper

bhylton@avillapanthers.org

Marsden

Catherine

Guidance Counselor

cmarsden@avillapanthers.org

Bayless

Lisa

Kindergarten

lbayless@avillapanthers.org

Boardman

Kristen

First Grade

kboardman@avillapanthers.org

Block

Susan

3rd-5th Grade Science/Social Studies

sblock@avillapanthers.org

Trif

Jessica Second Grade jtrif@avillapanthers.org

Woolridge

Shannon

3rd-5th Grade Math

swoolridge@avillapanthers.org

Eisensee

Nicole

3rd-5th Grade ELA

neisensee@avillapanthers.org

Postle

Julie

Title I

jpostle@avillapanthers.org

Hall

Lisa

Science/SS

lhall@avillapanthers.org

Brinkhoff

Tammi

ELA

tbrinkhoff@avillapanthers.org

Babbitt

Nancy

Middle School Math

nbabbitt@avillapanthers.org

Calvin

Sarah

Tech & Ag

scalvin@avillapanthers.org

Tanksley

Chris

  Music

ctanksley@avillapanthers.org

Ellison

Vanessa

Librarian

vellison@avillapanthers.org

Wolfe

Chuck

Athletic Director/ PE

cwolfe@avillapanthers.org

Dunham

Patricia

Special Education

pdunham@avillapanthers.org

Andrews

Sheila

Nurse

sandrews@avillapanthers.org

Nies

Alicia

Head Custodian

anies@avillapanthers.org

Johnston

Debbie

Head Cook

djohnston@avillapanthers.org

Brinkhoff

Brian

Para

bbrinkhoff@avillapanthers.org

Noel

Jerry

Para

jnoel@avillapanthers.org

Kahre

Vina

Speech and Sped Coordinator

vkahre@avillapanthers.org

Witt

Emery

Richard

Angie

Night Custodian

Assistant Cook

 

aemery@avillapanthers.org

Back To Top