Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation


Avilla Music Department

Home > breadcrumbs: Elementary > breadcrumbs: Avilla Music Department >


Ajax Loading Image


Skip image

Story image 1_0

Marching Band

By Chrisman, Kenzie

September 14, 2019

      The Avilla Marching Band members include:

  • Flute Players: Emma Bourgeous, Sydnei Griffin, August Haile, Gracie West, and Sarah Wilson

  • Clarinet Players: Emma Jones, Luke Jones, Michael Nies, and Jose Trujillo-Martinez

  • Saxophone Players: Colten Bourgeous and Taye WItherspoon

  • Trombone Player: Justice Harmon

  • Trumpet Player: Morgan Allen

  • Percussion Players: Bodie Gubser, Hope Miller, Jenna Wilson, Loghann Leivan, Kenzie Chrisman, and Viktoria Dickinson

Back To Top