Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation


No School February 28

3rd Quarter Honor Roll

  AVILLA SCHOOL   3RD QUARTER "A" HONOR ROLL       Wyatt Cannon Tyler Owens Ashtin West Brody Youngblood Jeriah Bayless Hannah Boicu Faith Calvin Emma Bourgeous Loghann Levian Quincy O’Malley Hannah Parker Gracie West Lane Allen Lexa Youngblood Colten . . .

read more

Student Insurance Available


read more

Feature image-2

Board Members Recognized For Their Service

   The Avilla School Board was recognized for their year of Service Monday night at the school board meeting.  Kyle Wison Tammera Rinehart Brian Youngblood Travis Gubser Chance Lee John  Bowles Collier Downing

read more

Back To Top