Quick Links

Sign up for the News Update.

Student Council

Spirit Week-Twin Day

December 11, 2014

Avilla Stu-co sponsored Spirit Week December 8th-12th, to show support for this year's Middle School Basketball Teams.   read more

Spirit Week-Wise Wednesday

December 11, 2014

Students dressed up for Wise Wednesday read more

Middle School Elects Student Council Officers for the 2014-2015 School Year

September 30, 2014

Avilla Middle School held the Student Council Elections on September 19, 2014.  Students running for an office stood infront of the Middle School student body to expressed why they wanted to be elected. The Student Council will be doing . . . read more


Back To Top